Macys Parade

maceysSo I spent the 23rd and the 24th at the Macy’s day parade.[well sorta).I was there with my job bringing a group to Roosevelt Hotel,and a few other places…Traveling in New York these 2 days was not bad at all…I expected a lot worst…but the only thing i wish was that I got to take pictures…but that was impossible due to the fact that it was almost impossible to find parking for the bus, where I could leave it and lock it, but all in all it was a good time.img_0233Sad to say this is the only pic I got…(taken with iPhone 7 plus) veiw looking down 45th street,Yes that is a float going by on 6th ave. well ,hopefully better luck next year!

One thought on “Macys Parade

Leave a Reply

