Week 5 / 52 rolls.net

52 rolls

Week 5 has me still playing with the Yashica Mat. I’m having a tuff time with compositions, as  you can see on some with the horizon line. It takes getting used to, but i’m getting there…

Once again I used Ilford HP5 400. I am really enjoying this format, and the Yashica Mat.

The last one here I took while I was in the motor coach I drive,(thought it came out kinda kool) Iv’e been using a light meter from the app store ,for iPhone…Its called Lux,Its actually working out pretty good.Thanks for looking!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Week 5 / 52 rolls.net

  1. I love Ilford Film, I used it in college and became a fan. So question.. Do you have trouble lining up a composition while looking through the lens? Meaning did you not see how the horizon lined up until after you developed etc.?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

