14- 15 rolls project..(this is why I shoot film)

52 rolls

Very busy week so I’m combining weeks 14 and 15.Headed down to Washington D.C. for the cherry blossom parade, unfortunately there were no cherry blossoms because of the weather. First shots were around the Hotel when I went for a walk and inside the Pentagon City Mall….img261img267

img263 inside the mall

img265 Inside the mall

img260

img262 My office

img264These all btw were taken with my yashica mat……as I decided that I must take it off the shelf sometime and use it……and all were metered with the fotometerV2 app for iPhone……and of course,IlfordHP5. Next shots were taken at Arlington National Cemetery…..

Last one ,one of my favs…….even though I like them all…..love the yashica mat,120 format….and love the 6×6 also……till next time, peace,and thanks for looking.

View original post

Leave a Reply

