40 years later….

Last week I was down in Washington DC… one thing I wanted to do most was visit Arlington National Cemetery and John F Kennedy grave… which I finally did… I’m a big fan of everything Kennedy. What’s interesting is today on Easter I visited my mom and dad and he hands me an envelope of polaroids he took when they saw the kennedys on the cape, and snapshots of when they took a tour to Washington DC and pics of Robert Kennedy grave. We were almost standing in the same spot….not sure what camera this was taken with but it was printed on Kodak paper…..mine taken with yashica mat,IlfordHP5 film. Color one was taken in 1977, bnw 2017. 40 years later… I just found this cool !! 2 more pics below of John F Kennedy grave .. same thing…..thanks for looking!!

Leave a Reply

