16 / 52 rolls.net

52 rolls

I dont want to make this to long a story  and bore you, but I’ve been wanting a Hasselblad 500 c/m for a long time and that time has come and I am one HAPPY camper!! Yes I have a sickness…oh well, but I had said to myself its time to start focusing more on one camera, now I can do that with the Hasselblad…and I see myself using this one only for quite sometime.So today the job had me in Mystic Connecticut,at the seaport.Of course New England weather, but had to shoot a roll today.One problem I had was they came out nice, but for some reason only 8 pics…..big space in the beginning….could I have wound the film on to much,I don’t know, but will be watching next one, also seems to be a bigger space between some of the pics, not sure about that either.img269-EditThis was…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

