24 / 52 weeks……

52 rolls

Because of my job I have fallen a little behind on posting, somehow I will catch up. This week was the first time I shot in about 2 weeks. I had a group at the Botanical Gardens,Bronx New York. I was able to do  a little walking around……..

I spent a lot of time in the Rock garden….

These last 2 are the same shot but I just had picked up a Softar II filter and had been wanting to try it…

I like the one with the filter….more experimenting with it soon. Thats all I have this week, felt good to do some shooting,I think that was the longest I’ve gone without shooting in awhile. As always, Hasselblad 500cm……..neopan acros100 ……thanks for looking,Peace

View original post

Leave a Reply

