weeks 25 / 26…..52 rolls

52 rolls

Heading into weeks 25 and 26,I was down at Liberty State Park,New Jersey….I love New York,and if you ever get a chance to see it from Jersey Park,Incredible View!!I have been so much into the Neon Acros lately I thought I would fool around with a roll of Kodak T-Max 400…pulled to 200 and developed accordingly…….

Also I have started to play around with Lee filters…..everything I ordered came in a couple of days before this trip so I really haven’t had a lot of time to play around with them….the next set of shots for week 26 was shot on IlfordPanF 50…….

My Favorite has to be the Twin Towers Memorial…..or actually called “empty sky,9/11 memorial”  The memorial has twin walls that is directed toward ground zero, and has the names of each of the 746 victims. Just amazing to see.Thanks for looking, peace .

Hasselblad 500cm/ 80mm lens/…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

